My Sam Edelman Studded Pax Booties


Do you remember a really long time ago, back in September 2010, I said I was obsessed with the Sam Edelman Studded Pax booties, but I couldn’t afford the price of them? Well, about 4 months ago they appeared on Gilt Groupe at a heavily discounted price during a Sam Edelman sale and I snapped them up in an instant! I was so beyond excited about getting them!

The shipping took quite a while since they came from America, but they were worth the wait! I think I got them about a month and a half after ordering them, but I couldn’t be happier. I already adore my Sam Edelman Petty booties, so it’s great to add these to my boot collection! I’ve worn them twice so far and can’t wait to wear them more! I don’t even mind that they are quite heavy. Do you love them too?

Also, as a side note, tomorrow is the day I am transitioning over to self hosted. There shouldn’t be any downtime during the change over, but if there are any glitches or anything, don’t worry as it’s only temporary. I’m not sure if any comments left tomorrow will be affected by the change though. I hope not!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

23 responses

  1. Pingback: My Sam Edelman Studded Pax Booties | Raindrops of Sapphire | Women's Platform Boots and Shoes

  2. Pingback: My Sam Edelman Studded Pax Booties | Raindrops of Sapphire | Womens Boots On Sale

Leave a comment