Embellished With Leather


I’m so excited for Monday! I really can’t wait for Valentines Day, well this whole weekend in general to be honest. I’m even happier because the sun is finally shining and it’s warming up! I love the sunshine! I’ve got a few new purchases that I will share with you soon as well! It includes shoes and jewellery!

I’m wearing a new pair of MET Leather look Eco Pelle jeans, my All Saints sequin and beaded t-shirt, my Topshop Glam black suede heels and my Topshop dark silver beaded bracelet.

This outfit is definitely a lot more simple and casual than most of my outfits, sometimes I really like to layer clothes and other times I just like to dress down and simple. I wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone who entered the Azendi contest! There were 266 entries! I’m having another contest on Tuesday 15th so stay tuned for that one!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

21 responses

  1. Okay seriously, the leather is to die! And the back pockets! While plain pockets are great, when they have such a fantastic detail they shouldn’t be ignored!

    Ps. The arty rock stance is awesome!

  2. Lorna I absolutely LOVE these jeans! They look fantastic on you & I’d love a pair myself. You just have such an amazing figure. Work it! 😉

Leave a comment