CLOSED!! WIN A $100 ShopAkira Voucher To Spend On Jeffrey Campbell, Jessica Simpson, Sam Edelman & More!


This contest is now closed and the winner is Julie Simpson! Congratulations!

I have a brand new contest to share with you for the rest of February. Remember when ShopAkira sent me those gorgeous purple Enigma heels (here)? They are now offering one lucky Raindrops of Sapphire fan the chance to WIN a $100 voucher to spend on their online store! They have a great selection of shoes as well as clothes and accessories. I selected a few pieces which are my favourites! They have brands like Jeffrey Campbell, Jessica Simpson, Sam Edelman and more! You could also pick the purple Enigma heels if you win!

All you have to do to enter this contest is become a fan of the ShopAkira FaceBook page (click here to fan) and of my Raindrops of Sapphire FaceBook page (click here to fan) and then leave a comment on this blog post with your FaceBook name. It’s as easy as that!

The contest will be open to U.S residents only and will close on the 28th February 2011. The winner will be chosen after the contest date has ended, only from those who entered correctly, by following both ShopAkira and Raindrops of Sapphire on FaceBook and commenting with their FaceBook name. Good luck to everyone who enters and a big thank you to ShopAkira for running this contest with me!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

134 responses

  1. *gasp* I love love love that store! Shop Akira was the only place I could find the Sam Edelman York pumps that I wanted for Christmas, everyone else took the stock down, but they actually had the size *and* the color that I wanted! I would LOVE to win this, thanks so very much! I have a Facebook fan of you and Shop Akira (Amber H). I also follow on Bloglovin and Twitter (lipscandycigs). Thanks girl!!

  2. FB name: Nadia Shah-Khan (Shaikh)

    I LOVE AKIRA…. all the products and brands they carry are absolutely amazing!

  3. I followed the instructions and LIKED both of the pages!!! Pick me @ Kayla Hullett-Gregory on Facebook. Shoes are my obsession! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Pingback: Valentines Day « Raindrops of Sapphire

  5. Purple! My favorite. I would wear the shoes with a blank dress and maybe fun funky/chunky purple jewlery to make the shoes and the purple pop. Would a puple clutch be too much?

  6. Pingback: Wildfox For Purple « Raindrops of Sapphire

  7. Pingback: Love Is From The J Brand Earhart « Raindrops of Sapphire

  8. Fantastic giveaway! I absolutely adore the shoes you have from Akira! I became a fan of both of you on facebook! My facebook handle is ktkatherine (Katie K).

Leave a Reply

