Black & White With My Mulberry Oak Lily


This is an outfit that I put together on Easter Sunday, last weekend. I’ve sort of become addicted to leggings now, I have gained quite a few in pretty colours and prints, but these seem to be a pair I go to the most when I’m not in jeans. I thought pairing them with my tie front shirt would look nice and I quite like how it turned out.

I’m wearing my Miss Selfridge coated black leggings and my tie front white shirt, my new Topshop metallic toe cap heels, my Merle O’Grady necklace, Urban Outfitters bird ring, AVON pearl bracelets and my Mulberry Lily in Oak.

I’ve had a little thing for metallic toe cap heels and when I saw these in Topshop last month, I thought they were adorable! The best thing is they are only 3 inches so they are suprisingly comfortable! This is also the first time sharing my Mulberry Lily in Oak with you guys in an outfit. I don’t usually like brown and black together, but I have become fond of it when white is also involved. I then finished off the look with some accessories. What do you think?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

66 responses

  1. I love this outfit on you. Black leggings are so classic and versatile, and the while blouse always goes well with any outfit. Loving the bag and shoes too and of course all of the jewellery.. Digging your amazing style Lorna xx

  2. Thanks Steph πŸ™‚ All I did for my braid was just a normal classic 3 strand braid but put it to the side as I have long hair. It’s nothing fancy! Glad you like it though!

  3. I love this post!!!! Gorgeous outfits, I seem to be in love with leggings too! They just go with everything so well. What fabulous shoes you have! Gorgeous! Stop by my blog if you have the chance! xx

Leave a Reply

