Playing With Tie Dye Jeans


I wore this outfit out on the weekend and I felt more confident about the jeans. At first I wasn’t so sure about them as they are so bright and loud, but they have grown on me so much and seem to be getting more popular in the celeb world too with Heidi Klum, Poppy Delevingne, Minka Kelly and Olivia Palermo having worn them. Last time I paired them with a cream jumper/sweater and nude heels, but this time I went down the route of black and I like it a lot more.

I’m wearing my Paige Verdugo jeans in Tumble, My Topshop PU leather biker jacket, Cross necklace and cross body bag, a H&M t-shirt and my River Island wedge booties.

I was in London yesterday for a few press days, so I will have Lulu Guinness and Nicholas Kirkwood’s Autumn/Winter 2012 collection to share with you soon! But I plan on resting loads today as I am so exhausted from the trip. Also, for those of you who didn’t catch my post last week, I am now on Instagram and I post pictures daily (ones that are not on my blog) so come follow me on there! I’m LornaRaindrops. You can also see my Instagram feed on my FaceBook page. So what do you think of the outfit?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

74 responses

  1. Thank you! I’m glad you like it! I got it from Topshop not that long ago, they probably still have it in stock! Since it’s not real leather, it’s not so expensive! =)

  2. I’m in LOVE with your jeans! I NEED them! haha
    Gorgeous outfit!
    thank you so much for your comment on my blog and you’ve got yourself a new follower πŸ™‚

    xx

  3. I love these jeans, I love the wedges too, I have a pair myself, they are really comfy. It all looks really nice on you x

Leave a Reply

