Tie Dye Tumble


These jeans I got from the Paige Denim press day in London back in November and I love them! I think they are so much fun! I think pairing them with neutrals is the way forward because they are so bold on their own, you don’t want to over power them. I can definitely see myself wearing these more in the Spring and Summer, they will definitely be fun jeans for the warmer weather!

I’m wearing my Paige Verdugo jeggings in Tumble, a Topshop cream jumper/sweater, wooden fish necklace and Leo stone ring and my Kurt Geiger nude Eleanor heels.

I think the next time I plan on wearing these will be with my black leather style jacket and some black heels. I think that will work as well and give them more of an edge. I did a review of these on DenimBlog a little while ago and I said that I never thought red, purple and orange would work well together, but I think these jeans prove that those colours do go very well! What do you think of them? They have since been spotted on Heidi Klum and Poppy Delevingne.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

83 responses

  1. You look lovely! May I ask how tall you are? I have been looking at the Paige jeggings but think I may just be too short! I know you are wearing huge shoes – but they suit you! Just wondered how tall you were x

  2. Thanks irene!

    Thanks N Marsh! I am 5ft 5 and I have a 30 inch inside leg, if that helps 🙂 I have quite short legs. The Verdugo are really nice though, I own many of them. How tall are you?

  3. Hello,
    this is my first entry here. I like your style, you look always very cute! Do you wear Heels without hosiery all year round?
    xx

  4. Thanks Kim! I don’t really wear skirts or dresses, I wear jeans, so it’s not a problem keeping my legs warm then. I don’t wear heels for a long period of time though, I usually like boots.

  5. This is a really nice outfit. The Tie Dye makes a nice look, and looks nice teamed with a simple jumper. I dont think you could wear a patterned jumper LOL… x

  6. Wooow, what a great trousers. They look amazing. You should try to wear the same coloured blue shirt that the trousers have. I think it would look perfect then.

    What about following eachother? I already followed you.

    Lots of love,
    Evamaria

Leave a Reply

