A Wintery Cold Outfit


I know it’s a typically British thing to do, moan about the weather, but seriously, I am not coping. It’s below freezing everyday and I am really not made for minus temperatures! I barely want to go out because it’s so cold and when I do, I’m stuck wearing layers, coats, scarves, hats and gloves. Luckily these pictures were taken before it hit freezing, even though it was still cold.

I was wearing my Current/Elliott grey leopard jeans, my Zara coat, Topshop knitwear and top underneath, scarf, wedges and bag, all from Topshop too.

On a plus note, since it’s been so cold, apparently snow is forecast for the weekend! I love snow so this does excite me a bit! I think snow always makes interesting photos. How are you all coping with the cold? P.S – I kind of realised, after most of my outfit posts, I am very obsessed with leopard print! Ha ha!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

68 responses

  1. Wow Veronika and eveliina, that’s absolutely freezing! -12 is as low as it’s got here thank goodness πŸ™‚ I really couldn’t cope in temperatures that low πŸ™‚

  2. First of all, you are really pretty πŸ™‚
    Second, I love your outfit!
    Third, I am following you (love your blog), I hope you have a chance to take a look at mine too!

    xoxo

  3. First of all, you are really pretty
    Second, I love your outfit!
    Third, I am following you (love your blog), I hope you have a chance to take a look at mine too!

    xoxo

  4. Hi dear! I just stopped by after you visited me earlier! Thank you for the nice comment! I am glad you like my blog, and I am now a new follower of yours too! πŸ™‚ I love this outfit and the colors of the skinny jeans with the red purse and scarf and black shoes! Great put together look for winter! xx

    Pip
    http://chicstayathome.blogspot.com

  5. Thank you Antonella! I don’t have GFC, but you can follow me on FB, Twitter and Bloglovin!

    Thanks Pip πŸ™‚ I’m really glad you like my outfits!

    Thank you Annie! πŸ™‚

  6. I know how you feel, here in Berlin it is icy cold as well and covering your self up in coats just doesn’t feel interesting anymore after 3 months.. However I do really like this look of yours, especially the pants are really cool! πŸ™‚

  7. oh wow this coat is really fab, i appreciate its beauty more in this post than the one with the bright neon color as the cranberry colors you picked compliment it better and bring out its whiteness

Leave a Reply

