Coated Red Jeans With Leopard And Black


This is definitely one of my favourite outfits I have worn. It combines so many of my favourite things! Coated red jeans, a blazer, leopard print, fun jewellery and pretty heels. I got sent these jeans by the wonderful Trilogy Stores and I am reviewing them on DenimBlog. Since they are leggings, they do wrinkle quite a lot with the coating on them, but I love them regardless!

I’m wearing J Brand 901 Coated Red skinny jeans, Daydreamer LA Leopard top, Topshop black boyfriend blazer, beetle ring and beetle bracelet, gold moon shaped necklace and my black Salma heels.

So what do you think of this outfit? Are you a fan of it? I definitely love mixing prints with bold colours, it’s one of my favourite things to do. I think this kind of combination is classic, but at the same time it’s young and fun because of the leopard print and the red of the jeans. I added the hints of metallic green/blue with the jewellery too. Also, don’t forget to enter my Sam Edelman Petty Boots giveaway! Click here to enter.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

94 responses

  1. Thank you ishara and Rose! Yeah, they do wrinkle an awful lot because the fabric is thin and the coating makes it crease, I’m hoping the more I wear them it might disappear =)

  2. Lovely outfit, I dont think I would be a fan of the coating on the jeans, but the colour is lovely, I do love the boyfriend blazer, everyone should have one of those! And the jewellery as always, is perfect x

  3. Ola! Lorna,
    I take your point, I just purchased a new pair of dim brown suede boots to go with my brown suede coat which has fake leopard fur. Then I also purchased a red sweater gown which has some black detailing alongside the center. So I debated for a very long time to get the black boots ’cause I also have a black peacoat which goes prior my knees! I figured I am going to principally wear the suede boots with my suede coat anyhow so go with the brown. but now i’m unsure of what just i can blend with it. i know skinny jeans seem beneficial them. I know black seems magnificent with red. ugh i am so indecisive!
    Cheerio

  4. Hi Lorna. Fab outfit. I love the red jeans and think they look brill on you. Jacket really sets it off. You have a great blog as well as some great clothes. Still waiting for a demin shirt outfit. Everyone seems to says its really in at the moment. Would go well with the red jeans. Look forward to seeing a revival soon. Keep up the blogging. Nick

  5. thanks for comment! i hope that you come back soon;) I will definetely visit you! you have really good taste, what I can see on photos! LIKE

  6. I love your chic and pretty look!:) Great shoes, leopard top and pants!!!
    Thank u for your comment, u’re so welcome on my blog!:)
    kisses

    Jelena
    glamfabchameleon.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

