Feather & Snake Print Leggings


These are my feather and snake print leggings that I bought last week after falling in love with them! I don’t really wear leggings that much, as I am sure you have noticed, because it’s rare I can find pretty cotton ones, but after I finally came to the realization of pairing the non cotton ones over a cotton pair, I’m hooked! Gosh knows how it took me so long to figure that out though, ha ha!

I’m wearing my Topshop quilted biker jacket and cream scarf, Miss Selfridge leggings and black dress with a H&M white t-shirt over the top, my Marc by Marc Jacobs Percy bag and my KG by Kurt Geiger boots.

This is the outfit that I wore to the cinema over the weekend. I watched Haywire, which isn’t something I would usually watch, but my boyfriend wanted to see it so I didn’t mind. I actually quite liked it despite the amount of violence! Also, don’t forget to enter my Sam Edelman Petty Boots giveaway that I am running right now! I’m loving reading the entries, they are so creative!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

63 responses

  1. Pingback: Wear Leggings the Proper Way | You Are Beautiful

  2. At first I did not think I liked the leggings, but having seen the different images, they really are quite flattering. I love the boots and the biker jacket too.. Nice outfit x

Leave a Reply

