Grey Leopard With A Hint Of Panda


I have worn my new leopard print jeans a lot over the weekend actually, my favourite way I wore them though was with this outfit! I wore them with my new jacket and a couple of other new purchases and I like how it turned out. I usually love colour, as you know, but this time I went for a monochrome look.

I’m wearing my Current/Elliott Grey Leopard jeans, a Topshop PU Leather Biker jacket, Cross necklace and Salma heels, an ASOS Long Sleeved top, a River Island Panda purse and Accessories Panda ring.

What do you think of the outfit? I’m really glad I finally bought the jeans though! Also, I have a very exciting contest coming up for you very soon! It’s one I am so happy about sharing with you all!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

83 responses

  1. Your blog is great! I love reading about fashion. Your jeans are really nice. My blog is different than yours one. I’m writting about a girl name’s Madlen. I’m writting in two languages beacause I’m polish girl ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you’d visit me too ;**

  2. Hi, just want to say thank you for commenting on my blog you look amazing in this outfit love the lepoard jeans they look gorgeous on you and the panda accents are very cute
    xx
    theheadlessstylist.blogspot.com

  3. Thanks Anna! You can buy them online anywhere, they are popular! I got mine from Shopbop, but they are everywhere, they are called Current/Elliott Stiletto in Grey Leopard.

  4. although grey leopard jeans is not something i would wear, cause they would make my legs look sturdy and my hips huge, i love your interpretation of the trend with the leather jacket pulling off the look with a touch of edgyness

Leave a Reply

