LOOKBOOK.nu Inspirations XIV


Here is the 14th installment of my LOOKBOOK.nu Inspiration posts. I haven’t posted one of these in a long time because I have had some other posts to do of my own, but I have been saving a tonne of outfit photos from people on LOOKBOOK.nu for a while. They end up cluttering up my desktop! These are some of my favourites over the past few months. I absolutely love the use of colour and I enjoy looking at other peoples outfits so much! It’s interesting seeing everyone’s style! You can also follow me on LOOKBOOK.nu by clicking here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

48 responses

  1. Pingback: Loving Lookbook! Now What? | My Blog

Leave a Reply

