Blue, White & Fuchsia


This is an outfit that I put together on the spur of the moment. I wanted something classic and smart, but with a big pop of colour which is why I decided on fuchsia. I couldn’t decid which bag to wear though, I was stuck between my Marc Jacobs Bruna and my new sparkly clutch I picked up in the sale at Urban Outfitters. The clutch went with my shoes more, but I know so many people love the Bruna. In the end I think I decided on the clutch being a better option. Which do you prefer?

I was wearing my Hudson Nico skinny jeans, a Topshop pink tank top and cream blazer, a Swarovski Panda necklace that my boyfriend bought me for Christmas, my Azendi Carousel ring, Adele Marie bangle, AVON beaded bracelets and my Christian Louboutin Declic heels in Cramberry.

As I was taking photos of the heels and clutch together, my adorable cat decided she wanted to be in on it, so she sat right next to them. I think she loves Louboutins too! Also, I think this clutch is actually supposed to be a laptop case, but I don’t want to use it as that, it looks much better as a purse! Ha ha.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


87 responses

  1. Look at the cute cat, she looks designer herself lol…. and matches the colours.. Lovely outfit, lovely colours, either of the bags go nicely. xx

  2. i’m in love with your shoes…and your blog is so cute!

    i’m your new follower…visit my blog so we can follow each other!

    Angela

    angelaswardrobe.blogspot.com

  3. Love the pop of fucsia! I think I prefer the Marc Jacobs more but my opinion may be biased because I love Marc Jacobs!
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, I’d love for us to follow each other. Follow me and I’ll gladly follow back!

  4. Love your outfit Lorna, so cute and chic. Love the jeans, shoes and innovative laptop bag =)

    And your bangs are looking super 2 !

  5. HI MY LOVE!!!
    Thanks for your sweet comment and for following me!!! (you wrote that you followed me by fb…could you follow my blog also by GFC…thanks!!)

    NICE POST!!:)

    NOW I’M YOUR NEW FOLLOWER…HOPE YOU CONTINUE VISITING MY BLOG…
    NOW THERE IS A NEW NICE POST ABOUT MY TRIP IN HOLLAND ❀ ❀

    http://thechicetoile.blogspot.com/

    KISSES FROM ITALY!!!

  6. Very nice blog Lorna!! ItΒ΄s my first time visiting the blog and surely i wil follow u from now. Thanks for your comment on my blog (miosotisart.blogspot.com)!!!!
    Lovely outfit!!! Both bags are perfect and the fucsia color too!!
    KISSES Bruna, from Brasil!!!

  7. great colors. Love it.
    You are so stylish.
    now I’m your newest follower. It would be great if you also visit my blog and follow as well.
    Love and Peace.

    -jm

Leave a Reply

