Mulberry Spring/Summer 2012 Campaign


I don’t usually post about campaigns from brands, but I couldn’t resist posting this one! The new Spring/Summer 2012 Mulberry campaign is so cute and fun! It was shot on Brighton Pier and you can really see the inspiration behind the shoot! Classic vintage British holidays! Ice creams on the beach, sticks of rock, fish and chip newspaper… It’s adorable! I love the candy colours and how close to home the feeling of it is. It makes me smile! Not to mention I am a huge Mulberry fan! What do you think of the campaign? Do you like it too?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

All images are courtesy of Mulberry via Mulberry.com.

62 responses

  1. I like the theme,, the giant stick of rock,. the ice cream, the whole seaside affair, and of course not forgetting the great bags… go Mulberry !!

  2. Hi, I loved your blog
    I’m following you on facebook.
    I’m sending you twitter aki, for I know not to put the side that is equal to your blog!
    Your blog is bookmarked.

  3. Mulberry always produces the best lookbooks! I adored the one from last season, too! The models are some of my favourites! Thank you for sharing! I hadn’t seen this, yet.

  4. Hi! I’m visiting you after you stopped by my blog earlier! I love your blog and I love this collection! The neon yellow with camel in the last picture, is something I would love to wear this spring and summer! Thanks again for the sweet comment and I hope we keep in touch! I’m a new follower of yours now! xx

    Pip
    http://chicstayathome.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

