My Favourite Outfits Of 2011


I made one of these posts last year (which you can see here) and I don’t believe my style has changed all that much. It’s probably matured a bit and I have ventured into wearing different types of shoes and I love bags a lot more, but I am pretty true to myself when it comes to my fashion choices. I think my love for berry and leopard is quite prominent though!

So here is my post with my personal favourite outfits of 2011. If you click the images they will take you to that particular blog post for that outfit. Which one is your favourite? I think this post might help out my newer readers as well to see most of this years outfits in one place. Also, like most of my posts, if you click the title above or the continue reading link below, you can see lots more photos.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)







91 responses

  1. How can I choose from so many amazing outffits! They are all great, the red dress, leopard print skirt, pink jumper outfit, biker looking jeggings! bow t short, blazer… wow too many and all perfectly teamed. Swap wardrobes any day LOL x

  2. Great post! The image with the yellow flowers in the backdrop is stunning! Also, I covet the look with the white pants and pink blazer.

    xoxo
    Carla (www.theprettydish.com)

  3. Hi Lorna,
    I just love your fantastic leopard print scarf. I need to get one of those! And your tangy orange shoes in another post are fab. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving your sweet comment. I’m going to check out your Louis DIY and see if I can turn a pair of my shoes into Louis too!!
    Have a great day. πŸ™‚
    mikky
    http://www.todaloos.com

  4. So many outfits, I love the purple socks and shorts outfit, dress with yellow bag and the cream blazer with light jeans just to name a few. πŸ™‚

  5. All such lovely outfits, you have great style! I love all the berry colours and leopard print, the first outfit is so chic!

    wishfulsinfulyou.blogspot.com

  6. Hi dear ! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks for visiting my personal blog ! I was seeing your photos and definitly you’ve a huge sense of style !! You’re beautiful and stylish. I visited London once, I hope to go more times, ’cause I loved the style of the houses and the good vibrations πŸ™‚
    I loved mostly the leather pants and the leopard scarf !!

    Love from Brazil
    http://www.saladofstyle.blogspot.om

  7. hey, u have a really cute style. the colour combinations and the attire blending is just perfect. all your shoes and accessories are too cute for the attire clubbed with…ya even i am in love with your orange shoes specially..i guess i should definitely gift one to my girlfriend…its awesome…

Leave a Reply

