Pink Neon Warmth


This sweater is one of my new knitwear purchases and I am absolutely in love with it! I saw it online and was unsure on it at first, it looked quite boxy, but I decided to give it a go. I love pink, and neon pink attracts me even more. It’s actually really warm because there is stitching in between the waffle weaves and unlike most knitwear, is doesn’t itch me because it’s acrylic. I have such a problem finding knitwear which is good for me, but this one is!

I’m wearing a Topshop neon pink sweater/jumper, c.r.a.f.t denim skinny jeans, Kurt Geiger nude heels and a Topshop Love ring.

I was reviewing these jeans and I actually put this outfit together on the spur of the moment. I didn’t plan it, I was trying the jumper on as it came in the mail when I had the jeans on and the two just went together. I’ve worn it twice already and I can’t wait to wear it more times! I think it might be making quite a few appearances on my blog in the near future!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

74 responses

  1. Definitely loving the jeans! Those zippers rock πŸ™‚ Also, nothing makes me happier than a bright happy color when its cold outside (although I’ve been pretty lucky with the winter temps this year!) Beautiful sweater πŸ™‚

  2. LOve the colour. Wow. Jeans look fab too. Have u seen on utube the ‘perfect shirt” just type in demin shirt and watch the guardian review! Happy new year.

  3. I really like neon and I have fallen in LOVE with this sweater! Great buy, pink is all the rage!
    What do you think of my outfit? Let me know!

    xxx
    Helena

    laflordelys.com

  4. Hello, I just visited your blog after reading your review on topshop site. I’m in big impression of your outfit. Neon jumper and jeans – it’s such a simple, but at the same time brilliant idea. Because of your photos, I am considering buying it now – you look great in it, but can I ask you for help? Would there by any chance for you of measuring the length from armpit to armpit of it? I am a bit afraid of shopping online.

  5. Hi Marta! Oh I’m glad you found my blog and you like it! It’s a gorgeous jumper! It’s so warm and cosy and soft! You will love it. Are you the same size as me? I bought my jumper in a size 6 so that will depend on the measurement of it. If you are planning on buying a 6 then sure I can measure it for you!

  6. I am usually size 8 or 6, depends on the style, but I am hesitating now because sometimes oversize jumpers tend to be…too oversized πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

