New Knitwear Purchases


It’s been a while since I made some knew purchases for clothes. I’ve been trying to save some money and hold out for the sales, but these 3 items I just couldn’t resist! I am always on the look out for knitwear because I love cute jumpers/sweaters, but I have a really hard time finding them. A lot of you know I’m irritated by fabrics like wool, mohair, polyester etc as I have sensitive skin and I also find it hard to get ones that are flattering on me because of my shape.

The neon pink one above is my favourite as it’s so bright and warm as well as soft. It doesn’t irritate me at all and neither does the brown one. The rabbit one is thinner so it will be appropriate for warmer weather too, but I had to share these new purchases with you as I’m in love with them! I also got a pair of boots in the Kurt Geiger sale which I will show you soon and I am hoping to get a couple more things in the sales. Did you all have a nice Christmas and have you done any sale shopping?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

39 responses

  1. Pingback: Pink Neon Warmth | Raindrops of Sapphire

  2. YouΒ΄re blog is great! IΒ΄m glad that you found mine so I can find yours now. πŸ˜€
    I love your style!!! I will follow you on BloglovinΒ΄ πŸ™‚
    About the knits: awesomeneeeesss! πŸ˜€ I love the colors in the first ones; the third one is so cute!
    Kisses dear

    http://annacoman.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

