I’m Featured In The Top 10 Bloggers Of 2011 List


By 7 For all Mankind! Yay!

I was so excited to find a tweet in my Twitter inbox from 7 For All Mankind saying they featured me in their Top 10 Blogger Looks For 2011! I’m in the list alongside Chiara from The Blonde Salad and I am a huge fan of her blog so I am very honoured! Thank you so much to the brand for featuring me! I’m a big fan of 7 For All Mankind jeans and own so many of them! You can see the original post here on their blog.

Also, to add this to my features section (some of you have read this before) I took part in Revolve’s Holiday Boutique where they asked me to select some items for a mini pop up boutique alongside Nicole Richie and Lauren Conrad as well as some other bloggers. I had so much fun doing that and you can see the Holiday Boutique here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

44 responses

Leave a Reply

