The Leopard Playsuit


Motel, which is a brand I am quite fond of, contacted me and asked me to choose something from their website to style for the festive season. I went with this beautiful leopard print playsuit because it’s really fun and I love how unique it is. I sort of went for a holidayish outfit with the berry coloured tights and my boots with fleece lining. I’m quite happy with the outcome of it and I love how this fits me! It’s really nice! Most of these photos are inside as it was cold out but I did brave the cold for a couple of full length photos outside!

I’m wearing a Motel leopard prints playsuit, Topshop berry cotton tights and lamb bracelet and my River Island brown fleece ankle boots.

For those of you interested, this is their Breana playsuit in Leopard Print in size S. I think an S works out to be around a size UK 8/10 and it fits me well, so if you love this, then I would say get your regular size!

Motel are offering you lovely Raindrops of Sapphire readers a discount code too! It’s SEQUIN15 which entitles you to 15% off full priced Motel items on their website until 24th December 2011. You can shop their website here. You should definitely check out their items, they have gorgeous sequin dresses and other beautiful items! Everything is reasonably priced too! Especially with the 15% off!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


39 responses

  1. Thanks Alice! They are from a couple of seasons ago now though so I don’t think they are available. You could try eBay though as I have seen some on there!

  2. Pingback: The Leopard Playsuit | High Heels

  3. I love this look, only wish I could wear one! The leopard print is so versatile and it looks really great with thos coloured tights and the ankle boot x

Leave a Reply

