At The Paige VIP Cocktail Party


Last week, as you know, I attended a VIP cocktail party but I never told you all who the party was hosted by. Well, it was hosted by Paige! She’s re-designed her logos and the look of her brand which I announced on DenimBlog and she threw a VIP party to celebrate the launch. It was great seeing her and Donna Ida again. They are two of my favourite people! Along with Paige’s wonderful husband Michael πŸ™‚

It was hosted in her penthouse in Soho, London and unfortunately it rained so we were under canopies on the balcony, but there was a gorgeous view of the London skyline at night. In the 3rd picture below, you can see me in the background with a funny expression on my face ha ha, I think I was in mid conversation. I saw quite a few celebs but I missed Peaches Geldof. One of the other highlights was when I left, I actually saw the paparazzi! Since I’m not a city girl, I never get to see them so that was exciting! What do you think of the pictures? Hopefully I can go to more parties like this soon, that would be great πŸ™‚

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

Images courtesy of me and IPR.

30 responses

  1. wow Lorna, what an experience, looked like a fab evening, lots going on, lots of great celebs and lots of jeans LOL… glad you had fun x

  2. Pingback: At The Paige VIP Cocktail Party | Raindrops of Sapphire at Vipblog

  3. Pingback: At The Paige VIP Cocktail Party | Raindrops of Sapphire « Vip Blog

Leave a Reply

