My Time At The Donna Ida Denim Clinic


Sorry it’s taken me so long to post about my time at Donna Ida! The posts were going up individually on DenimBlog and I just finished putting the last one up today so I piled all of the images together and made them into one big post for you all to see. I had an amazing time there trying on lots of different jeans, styling outfits with the stylist and modelling the clothes for the Donna Ida blog.

Donna (below middle) is also amazingly lovely! She’s so friendly and so is Kim (below right), she’s wonderful! There are loads of photos in this post of my time at the Donna Ida boutique on Belgravia and my outfits as well as a little video I put together of what was going on behind the scenes. What do you think? You can check out the posts on DenimBlog here and find out more about the Denim Clinic and you can check out the Donna Ida blog posts here and here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


69 responses

  1. Sometimes I don’t know what to say (notice last post), but what I can say is that: you know how to wear clothes!!! πŸ™‚ stunning! πŸ™‚

  2. What an experience, a girls dream come true, you looked the perfect part, the clothes looked fabulous on you, in particular the red jeans.. and I love the three quater length coat too.. Thanks for sharing Lorna xxxx

  3. Pingback: Women’s Denim and Accessories at Lounge Boutique (Half Off). Two Options Available. » Get your daily Groupon deals

  4. Everyone there looks so stylish, love what Donna’ s wearing and I especially love the colour of those corduroy looking jeans.

  5. Thank you!! I am glad you like it!! I wasn’t sure on it at first as it was one we created (the stylist and I) and it’s so different to what I normally wear!!

Leave a Reply

