Winter Is Finally Here


It was my boyfriends birthday yesterday so we spent the weekend doing some fun things. On Saturday we went to watch In Time and then we finally watched Twilight for the first time in the evening. On the Sunday we went out for lunch at a hotel and then watched the 2nd Twilight movie in the evening. I think he had a nice birthday weekend and I enjoyed all of it. These pictures are from the lunch out. I would love to include some proper pictures of my boyfriend but he doesn’t really like his photo taken, ha ha.

I was wearing my Topshop exposed seam coat, leopard scarf, Accord booties and beetle ring with my Denimocracy leggings, my Zara leopard printed shirt and my Marc by Marc Jacobs Berry Haze Percy bag.

I can tell Winter is finally here now, it’s absolutely freezing outside and the sky is white during the day. I miss the blue skies and the warmth! I am off to London again this week for press days and appointments so I hope it might be just a little bit warmer for me! As for watching Twilight, I am really glad I did. I have the 3rd one left to watch but I can now see why everyone loves it, it’s quite touching and so romantic! So what do you think of the coat being worn this way compared to last time?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

75 responses

  1. I am so glad you stopped by my blog because it brought me to your lovely one! You have impeccable style, that coat is amazing and pairing the animal prints together is really well done. Sounds like a wonderful, relaxing weekend with your boyfriend!

  2. Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire, c’est trΓ¨s gentil! Par contre, je ne trouve pas spΓ©cialement qu’on ait un style similaire, mais ce n’est pas grave :p J’Γ©tais dΓ©jΓ  passΓ©e sur ton blog auparavant, j’aime beaucoup certaines piΓ¨ces de tes tenues comme ces boots πŸ™‚

    http://tasteofcoconut.blogspot.com

  3. Thank you! I use WordPress, I don’t use blogger, you can follow me on FaceBook, Twitter, Bloglovin or you can sign up to my newsletter, all of these are in my sidebar! Let me know if you need some help!

  4. I know Im not a fan of winter either although we have been so lucky this fall with such mild temps! I love the coat especially the colour perfect for fall and mixing with prints! Happy birthday to the boyfriend!

  5. Lol, I don’t like it either πŸ™‚ I meant finally as in it’s actually winter now πŸ™‚ I guess I could see how it could be read wrong lol πŸ™‚

    Thanks Fabricia!

  6. YOU DON’T!? :O how about me? do you think I find your ass f*ucking-super-amazing-attractive in leggings?! πŸ™‚ next time Lorna! πŸ˜‰

  7. …I really like your blog…your outfit…style…and images!!!
    …I like this coat…and the bag is very lovely!!!…I love marc!!!
    …I’ m sorry for my english:)…a kiss from italy!!!

Leave a Reply

