Raindrops Of Sapphire Voted Best Of The Web


I’m really excited to say that my blog has been voted one of the best of the web by Be In Style! They added my blog to their weekly feature of the best fashion blogs they find and I am really happy they contacted me and chose mine! It means a lot to me. You can see the feature here.

I also wanted to say that I am really grateful to everyone that features me and thinks my blog is great. I appreciate all of the lovely comments that you leave me and the nice emails that I get sent from you all. Thank you so much for supporting me and my blog!

Also, I am including an interview I did with another blogger here, a feature of my outfit on The Denim Guy here and a couple of my sentences for a charity post on Gossip Fever here. Thank you again everyone!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

52 responses

Leave a Reply

