The Berry Dress


This is an outfit I wore on Friday night to meet by boyfriend as I hadn’t seen him in two weeks. I usually hate having my pictures taken with flash because it seems to make my skin pink and I look as pale as a vampire, but I really liked the outfit. This is the berry dress that I picked up from Urban Outfitters in the sale a few weeks ago but hadn’t worn yet. I love it!

I’m wearing a Pins & Needles berry dress from Urban Outfitters, my Topshop Saffi heels, a Topshop gold chain belt and gold lamb clasp bracelet.

I added the belt to this dress because I feel like it nips it in at the waist more, the dress isn’t cut as slim as I would like it to be so I think the belt breaks it up nicely. It also matches my bracelet and I am pleased that my shoes are pretty much the same colour as the dress! Why is it that flash changes everything though? Lol, my hair looks brown in some of these photos!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

68 responses

  1. Holy crap, you are freakin’ gorgeous! That berry color is absolutely stunning on you! It looks great against your lovely creamy skin. And those shoes are making me SUPER jealous! I want them! I definitely need a pair of high-heeled Mary Janes, they’re insanely cute!

    xoxo
    Emily

Leave a Reply

