In Love With The Red Sequin Dress By Rare


ASOS Rare Red Sequin Bandeau Dress With Bow.

I saw this dress on another bloggers blog and I thought ‘wow, this is amazing’, I actually can’t believe I missed it on ASOS when I browse through it so many times a week. I think it would be the most perfect dress for the Christmas parties and just any excuse for dressing up really. The red is a deep red so that it’s classy, not trashy, and the black satin bow at the waist really ties it together and makes it feminine. I think it’s beautiful! I love anything sparkly! Unfortunately I wont buy it because these types of strapless dresses never fit my body properly, they constantly slip down and just fit awkwardly. Do you think this dress is beautiful too?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

35 responses

  1. Hey Lorna!
    I just hopped over here from the comment you left on my blog πŸ™‚ I think we follow each other on Twitter too – I love your site!
    This red dress is so sassy — but classy at the same time. I love Asos. I haven’t ordered anything yet, but for as much time as I spend perusing it I think I’ll get something soon πŸ™‚
    Sarah
    http://tulleandtrinkets.com/

  2. It comes with the belt attached to it, it’s the chest area I have a problem with lol, I have a bigger chest so I have to buy a bigger dress and then it doesn’t fit correctly unfortunately. I have that problem a lot with dresses and it’s rubbish!

Leave a Reply

