Black Cherry


I wore this outfit to town on the weekend and I was inspired by an outfit I saw on Rosie from Made in Chelsea. I loved the idea of the leather sleeveless jacket with her deep red jeans and a lighter sweater. I decided to use my hooded sleeveless leather style jacket and a pair of bright red jeans though and pair it with wedges instead of boots. I quite like how it turned out too! What do you think?

I’m wearing J Brand skinny jeans in Black Cherry, a Sparkle & Fade sweater/jumper, a Topshop black PU leather sleeveless jacket, my Urban Outfitters wedges and Deer necklace, a River Island satchel bag and my H&M gold bangles.

I also wanted to welcome my new followers! I have gained quite a few new readers of my blog and I want to thank everyone for taking the time to comment and follow me! It’s really lovely to know you all like my blog and love to read it! I appreciate it a lot! As always, there are lots more photos if you click this post! I will also be reviewing these jeans on DenimBlog soon!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

I also included this beautiful upshot of the Abbey!

76 responses

  1. That’s tough! The Blank ones are brighter and these ones are a more deeper red, I guess it depends which you like most. I’m sure you will look great in either!

  2. Nice outfit Lorna, guess the reds and berry colour are all in for autumn/winter… I love wedges, its an actual high heeled shoe I can wear without falling over! LOL…. nice jewellery too x

  3. Hi!!Thnx for visiting my blog.I have to say that i love your shoes!all heels are amazing!i’ll follow your blog and if you want follow mine,plz!
    juliete-has-a-gun.blogspot.com

  4. Pingback: Lorna from @LornaRaindrops in @jbrandjeans | The Denim Guy

  5. Pingback: My turn to blog! « Ram's Look

Leave a Reply

