London’s Calling


I’m headed to London on Friday for a styling and modelling session with a boutique I love and I am so excited! I’m going to be picking some outfits and then having my picture taken for their website, but for the first time, I am actually going to see London! After the photo shoot I am going to be visiting Big Ben, Buckingham Palace and anything else I can find in the Westminster area! I may even pop over to Oxford Street and actually do some shopping this time!

All of the times I have been to London, I have gone for press days or for blogging purposes, so I have never actually seen the sights before! I’m so excited! Since I am English and I know a lot of you like to see more photos of the places I go to, I will be uploading a lot of the London pictures. I always like seeing the tourist attractions on other peoples blogs too. For now, I have included a few pictures I found on Google of how pretty London can be! I can’t wait! I will also let you know which boutique it is once I come back!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

Images courtesy of Google Images.

26 responses

  1. Thanks! I will definitely give you some tips if you need them πŸ™‚ I love London so much and have visited quite a few parts of it already! πŸ™‚

  2. I’m the same, been to London so many times but never have I actually explored it properly. I’ll also be In London on Friday but for an awards thing, shame really as I would of said lets meet up. Have a great day πŸ™‚

  3. Aother cute post dear, really lovely and stunning as usual :))

    Still one thing, could you please please do me a favour and vote for me by liking my photo on this link πŸ™‚

    It really means a lot to me πŸ™‚ puss puss and huggs from ❀ ❀

    combo-monster.blogspot.com

  4. Oh I love it too! The London fashion is similar to where I am, about 2 hours away. I like the uniqueness to everyone’s fashion sense in London!

  5. No problem πŸ™‚ I think if it’s a dream you should definitely go! Dreams are always worth doing πŸ™‚ Check back next week when I upload some of the London photos!

  6. Lucky you Lorna, that would be a dream come true…. Who is the boutique? are you allowed to say? As I would love to see the photos x

Leave a Reply

