My New Topshop Saffi Mary Jane Oxblood Heels


I had been wanting a pair of berry/dark red heels for a while as I don’t actually own any. I found these Saffi Mary Jane platforms in Oxblood on Topshop last week and I instantly fell in love with them! They remind me a lot of my nude/grey Sugar heels which I wear a lot in my outfits, but these are a deep red suede and they are just perfect! They have the most beautiful Winter shade I have seen and because they have a huge platform, they are quite comfortable! I can’t wait to start pairing these with some outfits! What do you think of them? I also found the most perfect coat which I can’t wait to share with you!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

60 responses

  1. Absolutely amazing colour, and look how cool they look against those leaves, I love the thick platform, infact I love all of them LOL….

  2. Thanks! They are actually comfy, the platform is quite thick so they don’t make the shoes too steep, I can walk in them fine but I haven’t worn them for a long amount of time yet so I am unsure how comfy they will be after a while.

  3. Pingback: High Heels | highheelsexpert

  4. I think that those shoes may possibly be the most beautiful pair I have ever set my sight on! My oh my…. I have a serious case of shoe envy! 🙂

    x Mich

    withlovemich.blogspot.com

  5. Pingback: Jane McDonald - Celebrity Radio

Leave a Reply

