Eliza Doolittle’s Mulberry Candy Pink Quilted Denim Lily


I am literally obsessed with Mulberry’s newest Candy Pink Quilted Dye Denim Lily bag. I first saw it on Eliza Doolittle at the Mulberry Spring/Summer 2012 fashion show in London last month. I have since been trying to figure out what the fabric and colour was and I now know! I am so happy that it’s denim! You all know I am denim obsessed and having a bag in denim, let alone pink denim, just makes me so excited! The Lily is also the perfect size for me and the fact that it’s not leather, should make it cheaper! I am hoping anyway! This bag is from the SS12 pre-collection, so I am hoping it will be available next month! I’m already saving my money for it! I am in love! Eliza is so lucky to have it early! What do you think of it?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

Images courtesy of Google Images.

22 responses

  1. I’m so in love with your blogging-style dear, really unique and lovely post :))

    one thing, could you please please do me a favour and vote for me by liking my photo on this link ๐Ÿ™‚

    It really means a lot to me ๐Ÿ™‚ puss puss and huggs from โค โค

    combo-monster.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

