My New Marc By Marc Jacobs Classic Q Percy In Berry Haze


I’m excited to share with you my new bag! It’s the Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Percy in Berry Haze! As you know, berry is my favourite colour this season and I think everything looks amazing in it, it’s become sort of an obsession! I saw this shade in the Karlie on Net-A-Porter but I wasn’t fond of the gold chain with the berry. Then I found the Berry Haze Percy on Shopbop, a lot cheaper too, and I thought it was perfect!

I think the Percy is a great little small bag, it holds all your important things, it’s not heavy and it’s really durable. I love it! I wasn’t sure on the top of it at first though, it’s very straight and I thought it looked unfinished but I found once it’s packed out it looks much better. I kind of prefer the colour of it on the Shopbop website as it’s ‘more berry like’ but I am happy with the colour. My photos are pretty much the exact shade of it, it’s more purple than pink. It’s adorable though! I think it will be making quite a few appearances on my blog!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


Last image from of Shopbop.com

13 responses

  1. Cant go wrong with a Marc Jacobs Bag, and the Berry Haze colour is just magical.. This colour realy does go with anything, and its a perfect size not to outdo an outfit… Love it Lorna x

  2. Pingback: The Shorts With The Boots | Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

