An Autumn Day At The Park


I honestly haven’t been feeling very well lately and it’s been getting on my nerves, I’ve been having a lot of stomach bugs which have been so painful and frustrating. I haven’t been able to do anything fun for a while. This is a casual outfit of mine as I thought I would go to the park for a little while for some peace and quiet and it really helped. I love being surrounded by nature and animals. I find it relaxing and calming.

I was wearing my 7 For All Mankind Gwenevere jeans in Zuma Sunrise, a River Island purple/cream patch jacket and Ash Jeff Biss boots.

I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago and I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, it’s so warm and cosy! It’s perfect for the cooler weather. I’ve worn it so much already. Also, if you haven’t entered my contest yet, you can, it’s still running and you can win an O.P.I nail polish set! It’s free to enter too. Click here to go to the contest. There are lots of pictures in this post of the ducks, pigeons, squirrels and doves as well.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

I thought I would include this photo as well that my mum and brother snapped of me and my boyfriend, I think it’s really cute.

29 responses

  1. Awww you and your bf are so cute together. He takes some really great pictures and of course your outfit is super cute too :-). Love autumn so many possibilities.

  2. Absolutely stunning pictures Lorna, the colours are so vibrant. I love the autumn time of year. Your outfit is really nice, I love the shirt, looks nice and warm too.. And that squirrell, how gorgeous is he/she.. You and your boyfriend look so happy, it is lovely to see xx

Leave a Reply

