Mulberry Spring/Summer 2012


Last year during Spring/Summer 2011 Fashion Week I covered a lot of shows but it really took up so much of my time and I don’t have that much time for this year. What I decided to do was only cover a few shows, the brands I love a lot and the clothes that I think are gorgeous.

Here are my favourite looks from the Mulberry Spring/Summer 2012 catwalk show that walked at London Fashion Week a couple of days ago. I’m in love with the bright yellows they used and I think the dress below reminds me so much of those refreshers sweets, don’t you think? I also love the floaty dresses and the jackets. This is definitely a collection where I liked almost all of the pieces! The one thing I love about Mulberry is how much they love animals and often use doggies in their shows and this year they had animal balloons! What do you think of the looks? You can also read an interview I did with Roger Saul, the founder of Mulberry, by clicking here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

8 responses

  1. Pingback: MULBERRY’s Spring/Summer 2012 Exclusive Preview at Boutique 1 | C H E L L I B E A N S

  2. Pingback: Eliza Doolittle’s Mulberry Candy Pink Quilted Denim Lily | Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

