WIN A Funky Colour Block Bangle From Christina Child!


I am excited about this little giveaway because these bangles suit my personality so much! They are colour block bangles in rainbow colours which are designed and made by Christina Child. I think they are so fun and would give any outfit a pop of colour! One of you lucky Raindrops of Sapphire readers will be able to win one of these funky bangles as Christina Child is hosting this giveaway with me!

All you have to do to enter is follow me on Bloglovin by clicking here and then head over to the Etsy website by clicking here to see which piece of jewellery you like the most. Once you have chosen, please leave a comment on this giveaway blog post with your name and a valid email address in the boxes provided and let us know which item you love the most. It’s as simple as that!

The contest is open worldwide for 10 days and will close on the 14th September 2011. The winner will then be chosen by Christina Child once the contest has ended from those of you who entered correctly. Good luck to everyone who enters and thank you to Christina Child for holding this giveaway with me!

30 responses

  1. I think I did this right. I’ve never used bloglovin before. lol also, my fave (besides the color block bangles) is the acorn earrings.

  2. Pingback: The Biker Jacket | Raindrops of Sapphire

  3. How can I pick my favorite?!?!?! Each piece is so amazing by itself.. the one’s that stood out to me the most were the the color-blocked bracelets–both the tribal and the bangles. I also love the nautical large knot rope necklace. It’s just so unique. I could go on and on! They’re so lovely. Great job, Christina Child!

    I’m, of course, a fan on bloglovin’!

    Thanks for the chance to win! Crossing my fingers!

    Lynsi
    lpiar13@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

