Winter Berry Tones


I have to say that when it comes to jeans, I really love the unexpected colours you can get them in. The one colour that I do truly love and think is perfect for the colder weather is the winter berry shade. The deep red with the purple undertones. It’s just so beautiful and I am so glad that I own these jeans! They are the perfect shade. I still love them even after months of owning them.

I’m wearing my Paige Verdugo jeggings in Eternity, a Miss Selfridge jacket, a H&M tee, my Topshop leopard scarf and rainbow ring, my Urban Outfitters shoe wedges and my Mulberry Alexa Clutch in Powder Sparkle Tweed.

I’m also loving this new Topshop rainbow ring. I bought it on the spur of the moment at the till and it’s so colourful! It reminds me a lot of oil, you can see the metallic rainbow shades against the black. I sort of put this outfit together just before leaving and I love how it looks, I feel like the accessories pull everything together nicely. I get so excited when an unexpected outfit turns out great! I also think my Mulberry bag is my favourite one that I own now, I am so glad I saved for it! What do you think of the outfit?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)



Colored Pants | Everybody, Everywear

34 responses

  1. Lovely outfit Lorna, has the feel of Autumn coming on with the amazing colours… I love that Mulberry Bag, compliments it all beautifully x

  2. Thanks Sorren πŸ™‚ there are lots of berry coloured jeans at the moment, Shopbop has a great selection, you should have a look. I’m glad you like my outfit though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

