Neutrals – Bloch Flats & Postman Lock Satchel


I decided recently that I need to start stocking up on neutral accessories. I have so many brightly coloured bags and shoes but barely any neutral coloured ones. Sometimes you just need to keep the shades muted and simple, I don’t want to make all of my outfits too overpowering.

I picked up this River Island postman lock satchel bag in the sale last week and I got these Bloch nude flats courtesy of Spartoo. I’ve always loved Bloch flats because I have really sensitive feet and they are the only flats I find that don’t hurt my heels much. I love that about them! It’s my birthday in just under three weeks so I am saving for a neutral proper bag when I go shopping in London. I’m thinking Mulberry or another Marc by Marc Jacobs!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

8 responses

Leave a Reply

