CLOSED! WIN A Very Cute ‘So Lucky’ Pendant From Azendi


This contest is now closed! The winners are Katie Corr and Ana Amanti!

Azendi has teamed up with me to give 2 lucky Raindrops of Sapphire fans the chance to WIN one of their very cute ‘So Lucky’ pendants! The ‘So Lucky’ pendants are part of their new collection which are made from sterling silver and cubic zirconia. They have 9 styles to choose from; a 4 leaf clover, an elephant, a horse shoe, a crescent moon, a hamsa hand, a heart, a peace symbol, a wish bone and a lucky star.

All you have to do to enter this contest is become a fan of my Raindrops of Sapphire FaceBook page and the Azendi FaceBook page (click names to like) and then leave a comment on this blog post with your FaceBook name saying which pendant you would like to win. It’s as easy as that! The elephant is definitely my favourite one!

The contest IS open worldwide and will run for 10 days, closing on the 22nd July 2011. The 2 winners will be chosen by Azendi from those of you who have entered correctly. Good luck to everyone who enters and thank you to Azendi for holding this contest with me! I love their jewellery so much!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

99 responses

  1. Already follow you both on facebook – facebook name Julie Davies.

    Would love to win the elephant pendant, it’s gorgeous xx

  2. Would love to win the four leaf clover, need a bit of luck right now πŸ˜‰
    Following both on facebook Vivienne Brody.

  3. I LOVE the ‘So Lucky’ Peace Pendant. I’m a huge fan of the bohemian trend so this would fit in perfectly with my wardrobe! πŸ™‚

    Following you both on Facebook as Tara O’Connor! xoxo

  4. I’VE LIKED BOTH PAGES, WELL i’VE BEEN A FAN OF THEM FOR AGES NOW!

    MY FAVOURITE PENDANT IS FATIMA’S FINGERS πŸ™‚

    HANNAH EVANS XXX

  5. i love the peace sign dude!really love it.so hard to choose!im friends with raindrops of sapphire and azendi on facebook.Katie Corr on FB+@cee_cee54 on twitter πŸ™‚ thanks!X

  6. Both pages ‘liked’. Love the elephant pendant. JayJay Jackson on FB. Thanks for a brill giveaway, very cute. x

  7. Thanks for the sweet little giveaway!!! I adore the little lucky horseshoe pendant!!!

    I am already of follower of your blog, a fan on FB and a follower on Twitter. I am also now a fan of Azendi on FB and following them on Twitter too!

    I have shared on FB and tweeted – thanks again xxx

    Tracy Nixon MSE (FB)
    @TracyNixon (Twitter)

  8. I have liked both pages on facebook – Wendy Collard
    The Elephant pendant is definately my favourite x

  9. So cute! I adore the moon pendant!

    Following on FB – Tony Anthony Micheal
    Twitter @handbag2000

  10. Already a follower of Raindrops of Sapphire and have liked Azendi.
    my favourite is the elephant!
    My fb name is Sue Darling

  11. Am already a liker of both Raindrops of Sapphire and Azendi

    My favourite is the horseshoe

    FB name Karen Painter

  12. What a fab competition…am liking on FB @Melanie Gardiner. The four leaf clover is my favourite.

  13. My Favourite is definately the 4 leaf clover one (hopefully it’ll be lucky enough for me to win it hehe)

    am following you on twitter @dancarter88, followed your blog and liked both facebook pages πŸ™‚

    My facebook name is Danielle Mse Carter

    Good Luck to everyone ❀ x

  14. I love the 4 leaf clover one πŸ™‚ Hoping it will bring me luck to win it hehe

    I’m following you on Twitter @dancarter88, followed your blog & both the facebook pages πŸ™‚

    My facebook name is Danielle Mse Carter

    Good Luck everyone πŸ™‚ ❀

  15. I love them all but the four leaf clover is my favourite. I have liked both pages – I am Jane Willis on facebook

  16. I have liked both pages on FB my name there is Sand Henderson.Follow on twitter @sandigled.

    These are so cute and i love both the elephant one and the crescent moon,so difficult to choose but think i`ll opt for the moon please if i was to win.

    Thank you very much for a lovely comp.

  17. i could really use some luck now πŸ™‚
    i love the elephant – so cute and lovely!

    FB name- Tal Moscovich- i like you both :

  18. Thank you for the great giveaway!!!
    I β€œliked” both on FB as Demitra Giote
    I would like The elephant.

  19. I have Liked both Raindrops of Sapphire and Azendi on Facebook πŸ™‚
    I would love too win the Heart “So Lucky” Pendant

    Thank you for a great blog and competition xx

  20. Like both on FB (jc loh).
    The Thais firmly believe in the noble and sacred elephant so this lucky darling is my top choice. Thanks to you and Azendi for the giveaway.

    yumihamano(at)gmail.com

  21. Heya !

    Just love your competition =)

    I already like both pages , Raindrops Of Sapphire and Azendi . I’ve shared them with my chums too .

    I’m Crystal Mse on Facebook and I’m @CRYSTALmse on Twitter

    My favourite is the Heart Pendant

    Thanks for this chance to win

    x x x

  22. I love them all! But my very favourite is the elephant πŸ™‚

    Im following on f/book as Sal Warrington and on twitter @sassysal2009 x

  23. All gorgeous but would like the horseshoe, might bring me good luck.
    Facebook name is Diane Lawson Arundel Carey

  24. Pingback: Flamingos & Sequins For Tigerlily | Raindrops of Sapphire

  25. Pingback: My Paige Premium Lou Lou Jeans In Lorna | Raindrops of Sapphire

  26. hi love the horse shoe pendant – completely fab-u-lous
    liked both on fb and my fb name is ireneallan
    my fingers and toes are crossed!

  27. I love all of them but probably like the Four Leaf Clover design the best.

    I’m Fee Edwards MSE on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

