The DIY Studded Denim Shirt


I got this shirt from 7 For All Mankind quite some time ago and as I have quite a few denim shirts, I thought I would customize this one. It has the perfect style shoulders for adding some studs too! I wasn’t sure if I wanted to stud the whole of the shoulders so I just did a couple of rows and I love how it looks πŸ™‚

I’m wearing my customized 7 For All Mankind denim shirt, Citizens of Humanity jeggings, my Ash studded cowboy boots from Spartoo and some H&M gold bangles.

I know I wear double denim a lot but I can’t help it, you all know how obsessed with denim I am, ha ha! I actually just bought a MiH Safari chambray shirt in the sale from ASOS since it was marked down by a huge amount! I can’t wait for that to get here!

I’ve also noticed lately that I don’t get as many comments as before, I’m just wondering if any of you are having trouble with the new comment form that wordpress installed? You can comment with your Twitter, FaceBook or WordPress account or like before, as a guest. I love all of your feedback on my posts πŸ™‚

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

20 responses

  1. Thanks! I bought them on eBay actually, they are like those pins you put through and then open up on the underside, split pin studs πŸ™‚

  2. Those studs look amazing, and match the studding in the boots, great ideal Lorna, I would never of thought of it xx

Leave a Reply

