Breathless At The Pinetop


I recently got these MiH Jeans and I put together this simple outfit for a review on DenimBlog but I thought I would share it with you as well. I know there isn’t much to it but sometimes I find outfits which are so simple, work well.

I’m wearing MiH Breathless skinny jeans in Pinetop, an ASOS long sleeved top and mouse ring, my Topshop Sugar heels, my Urban Outfitters deer necklace and my H&M gold bangles which I am obsessed with lately.

If you haven’t entered my jewellery giveaway I am running right now, you can, it’s free and you could win a very cute piece of jewellery of your choice. You can enter by clicking here.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


15 responses

  1. Lovely outfit Lorna, think I may treat myself to a Nude looking shoe, they certainly seem to go with most outfits. The mouse ring is amazing too x

  2. Thinking of ordering a white pair of MiH’s myself. What’s sizing like. I’ve read such mixed reviews. Some say size up, some say it’s TTS. I don’t know which to listen to! I trust you, though haha.

  3. I’m looking at the MiH Oslo in white. I saw it on Barney’s website. The description also says it’s a cotton/spandex mix.

Leave a Reply

