Christian Louboutin Daffodil In Charteuse


I woke up this morning to find these amazing Christian Louboutin Daffodil 160 heels on Net-A-Porter in an amazing yellow/lime shade called Charteuse. The colour is stunning and as you know I am obsessed with yellows. Even though they only work out to roughly 4″ in steepness I still think the 6.5″ inch heel is too much for me, I’m convinced I would not be very stable in them due to being so high off the ground. Have any of you tried the Daffodil yet? It’s so gorgeous! This has to be my favourite shade for the Daffodil to come in! You can see Kim Kardashian wearing these shoes here as well.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

30 responses

  1. I was shopping at Target a few weeks ago because flip flops were on sale and I wanted a cheap pair to wear for mundane chores. Anyway, two 10 year old girls were walking around the shoe department in 3 inch heels like they were runway models. I was both impressed and quite jealous of their poise because I still can’t even walk in heels! I really think it’s a talent women are born with or they aren’t. However, don’t give up on the Louboutin’s. Plenty of women wear them with 6.5 inch heels, walk in them, and swear by them, so they are worth a shot!

  2. I’m just really not comfortable being that high off the ground lol, I can do 5 inches but no higher. That’s crazy they were only about 10 though! Hi Mirella 🙂 There are some nice shoes and boots there!

  3. I have years that I do not wear high heels more years, it saves them as if they were snapshots … Unfortunately, the Italian girls prefer to suffer the veins of the legs but do not look perfect

  4. FOR a VIP party or a premiere in London signed a scholarship LAURA BIAGIOTTI not hurt? I like this http://www.laurabiagiotti.it/ipad/borse.php# LORNA What do you think? which gives a necklace with a bronze on the bag as you’ll still have some suggestion of a series that could match the bag … SORRY FOR MY ENGLISH … I’m writing by GOOGLE TRANSLATE You understand me anyway?

  5. Pingback: Sandal Abc Blog

Leave a Reply

