Little Deserted Laneways


Sometimes I really enjoy wandering around and finding the quiet places where nobody seems to go, out the way of the hustle and bustle of town. Not that my town is that busy to begin with but it’s nice to explore. It seems like the sun was only out for one day unfortunately, now it’s gone back to coldness and rain. Urgh.

I’m wearing my custom DIY Levi’s shorts, a Topshop knitted tank top and white tank top, New Look sandals, my Marc by Marc Jacobs Karlie clutch, a HunnyBee Designs yellow bracelet and my Merle O’Grady pendant.

I’m hopefully trying to set up another contest to run soon since I haven’t done a proper one in a while. Did you get up to anything fun this weekend? I’ve actually been really good lately and haven’t bought anything except a hat in about 4 weeks! Although I think I need to break my shopping ban soon! More photos after the jump.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

23 responses

  1. Where was your shoot?? It looks so stinkin’ CUTE there!!! You are lucky to live in such a beautiful, old-world country…Seattle’s architecture doesn’t have as much grandeur.

    Your yellow accessories are HOT with the rest of your neutral pieces, LOVES!!!

Leave a Reply

