A Trip To Town With Lou Lou Tulips


Here is my outfit I wore to town on the weekend. I’m really loving flared jeans but I like them when they are skinny down to the knee, that’s my favourite fit, I’m not so fond of the wide leg all the way down.

I’m wearing my Paige Lou Lou Tulip jeans, my Urban Outfitters Stitch To Wear tee and wedge shoes, my Topshop purple box bag, H&M gold bangles and an Urban Outfitters Deer necklace.

For those of you who missed it, I’m running an exclusive FaceBook giveaway right now where you can win a pair of my G Star jeans. You can enter for free by clicking here. I only need 10 more FaceBook fans, then I can end it and pick a winner! My Paige collaboration Lorna jeans will officially be on sale next month too! I’m so excited about that!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

15 responses

  1. Lovely outfit, the jeans are really flattering, and the bow on that t-shirt looks really cute, again put together perfectly x

  2. I seriously love this outfit, and especially the yeans combined with the flattering shirt and those shoes! What do they look like when you reveal them from under your jeans? 🙂 XOXO Judith

  3. I know! I’m going to be posting about the collection soon! I’m working with Very on it 🙂 I prefer premium denim though for the quality, washes and fabric 🙂

Leave a Reply

