New Shoes


I thought I would share a few recent shoe purchases with you! I love the mid season sales and all of these were on sale. What new shoes have you bought lately? As you know, I am a shoe addict, just like I am with my denim so I can never have enough shoes! Ha ha!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

I got this pair from Urban Outfitters last week and can’t get enough of them! They remind me of a boating shoe but they have a huge wedge to them so they are really cute. They are quite comfy too since they are not very steep. I love them with flares!

I also got these in the sale at Urban Outfitters. These remind me more of a smart shoe with the enclosed heel and the detail as well as the peep toe. They are suprisingly comfy as well and I love them with shorts or jeans!

Lastly I got these today! They are the Ash Hysteria Boots from Spartoo. I have always had a thing for Ash shoes and cowboy style boots but never really found a pair I liked. These ones definitely are to my liking since they have studs and gems on the buckles! They are really comfy too!

9 responses

  1. Pingback: Shooz! | Spread Information

  2. Pingback: Comfy Flats from Johnston & Murphy! « The Shoe Expert's Blog

Leave a Reply

