Somewhere Over The Rainbow… Hair Colours


One thing I have always loved the look of is rainbow coloured hair. Ever since I was little I have always thought it looked really pretty. I’m a huge fan of colour as you know but I have never been brave enough to have more than one colour at a time. My hair has been red, pink, blue, purple, black, brown, strawberry blonde, bright blonde and more. I thought I would share with you some coloured hair inspiration photos which I love. The first and second photos are my favourites! Are you brave enough to rainbow colour your hair?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

All images are courtesy of Google Images.

14 responses

  1. Pingback: $29 for $70 Worth of Salon and Spa Services at Grace Hair & Esthetics - Daily Couponds

  2. I’m the odd ball in the group – totally love fashion but I have never colored my hair and I hardly wear make up! These pics look fun for a photo shoot but I think in real life it might be a little Halloween. But if you do it I can’t wait to see what you go for! Definitely need to be young to pull it off!

  3. I didn’t used to wear much make up either Jen πŸ™‚ I think I will go for temporary colour and I will definitely share it with you all when I do πŸ˜€ You do it too Sarah!

  4. I would love to try this someday! I like the third image the best; it actually looks achievable, especially with the natural roots and slightly muted pink.

    xoxo
    Em

  5. LOVE THIS!!! Especially the second one… its girly, but yet super fun! I’ve been looking for something new to do with my hair and I think this might be it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

