My Infatuation With Wildfox Couture


I have this deep love and infatuation for Wildfox Couture. If I kept a diary and Wildfox was a guy, he would be the crush that I gushed over but never really had the courage to do anything about. I adore so many of their tees and sweaters, if I had a tonne of money then my wardrobe would be full of them. As it stands, I only own one Wildfox tee and that’s a cat one which I got on sale. My goal is to own more as I just adore them, so I think I am going to have to start saving since it’s warm enough to go out in little clothing now! Who else feels the same way I do about Wildfox?

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

16 responses

  1. I love Wildfox too! Last night I actually had a dream about the sequined heart sweater since I saw it in a shop yesterday LOL!

  2. I love Wildfox and am in the same position as you. I’ve got one that was on sale on Asos (The J’t aime tee) and I love it! As with you, if i could afford to buy more I would!

  3. Hi Roshni! I actually have no idea who Wildfox used for these shots, sorry! I looked on the high res images though and it seems like one of them is a swallow and the other is a circle of chains with a hanging Chanel logo 🙂

Leave a Reply

