Marc by Marc Jacobs Dandelion Karlie Clutch


As you know, I was saving for this beautiful Marc by Marc Jacobs Karlie clutch in Dandelion for a while and I was so unsure if I could actually justify the price on such a small bag. I’m so glad I gave in and ended up buying it though, it’s one of my favourite bags right now and I have worn it 3 times already.

It’s the perfect size for carrying around my essentials and it’s not heavy at all which is always an issue with me, my arms normally end up aching when I carry heavy bags. I also love that this one has a detachable strap so you can use it as a purse. The yellow is the best thing about this bag though, I adore yellow so much because of how bright and fun it is, I am so happy I opted for this Karlie clutch instead of the Little Ukita, that one would have been too big! So here she is, my new Marc by Marc Jacobs Karlie clutch in Dandelion.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


22 responses

  1. It is a very lovely bag, I’m not usually a fan of yellow, but on this it just works πŸ™‚ Looks very good amongst the dandelions too.

  2. Pingback: The Mardou With The Dean « Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

