Leopard Sunset


I saw this gorgeous sunset coming through the trees near my home on the weekend and I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to take photos. I love leopard print, but only in a chic and classy way, so when I found this leopard print maxi skirt I was hooked! I think pairing it with the simple black tank top is one of my favourite summer outfits now.

I’m wearing an unbranded leopard print maxi skirt, a Topshop black tank top, Ray Ban aviator sunglasses, River Island boots and a Topshop dragonfly necklace.

I also have a Marc Jacobs cosmetic bag giveaway happening right now, if you haven’t entered yet then you still have plenty of time. If you are new to my blog (I have had a lot of new followers recently) then I hope you love Raindrops of Sapphire and continue being a fan πŸ™‚ As always, if you click my posts you can view many more photos, not just the main one at the top.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

14 responses

  1. Very lovely, not usually a fan of the leopard look. But on this skirt and your outfit its very nice πŸ™‚ The sun is pretty also.

  2. Eeeek Lorna! I LOVE this leo skirt, it’s gorgeous!! I hope you’re enjoying the weather as much as I am πŸ˜‰ Happy Easter!

    Tara

    XoX

  3. Pingback: BEHIND THE SCENES: TMC 2010 WINNER NANA AFUA OHTV!! « Erica Matthews

Leave a Reply

