CLOSED! WIN a Marc by Marc Jacobs Cosmetic Bag!


This contest is now closed! The winner is Suzy Yu πŸ™‚

I am really excited to share this contest with you all! Marc Jacobs is one of my favourite brands so I’m really happy, as well as jealous ha ha, to be giving away this make up bag! FarFetch has teamed up with me to give one lucky Raindrops of Sapphire fan the chance to WIN this beautiful Marc by Marc Jacobs Preppy cosmetic bag. It’s made from nylon and canvas and has gold tone hardware. FarFetch is a great website and one of my favourites for designer clothes and accessories!

All you have to do to enter this contest is become a fan of my Raindrops of Sapphire FaceBook page and the FarFetch Facebook page (click names to fan) and then post a comment on this blog post with your FaceBook name saying you have become a fan and entered. It’s as easy as that!

The contest will be running for 2 weeks and will end on the 5th May 2011. It will be open worldwide so it doesn’t matter which country you live in, you can still enter! The winner will be chosen by FarFetch when the contest has ended, only from those of you who entered correctly by becoming a fan of both FaceBook pages and leaving a comment on this blog post. A huge thank you to FarFetch for holding this contest with me and good luck to everyone that enters!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

143 responses

  1. I was the fan of Raindrops of Sapphire FaceBook page and now I’m also a fan of the FarFetch Facebook page)

    Natali Vyshnivska – facebook

    Love your blog, Lorna)

  2. I’ve become a friend of both facebook pages and I am following you on Twitter as @LoveWinning x

  3. become a fan of my Raindrops of Sapphire FaceBook page and the FarFetch Facebook page (click names to fan) and then post a comment on this blog post – DONE – claire woods.

  4. Pingback: CONTEST! « Haight68Ashbury

  5. Pingback: RT @LornaRaindrops: CONTEST! Pls RT – WIN a Marc by Marc Jacobs Cosmetic Bag! http://raindropsofsapphire.com/2011/04/21/win-a-marc-by-marc-jacobs-cosmetic-bag | Global Industrial Manufacturers & Suppliers' Blogs

  6. Pingback: Leopard Sunset « Raindrops of Sapphire

  7. Hi!!
    Liked both pages on Facebook!

    My FB name: Anais PuraGirl

    Love your blog and LOVE LOVE Marc JAcobs! My next acquisition the Little Ukita Bag in Turquoise! Love it!!

    Thanks for the contest!!!!

  8. Done x on FB and also Twitter. Great pages !! Tweeting as @Sheilygee – Sheila Gallow on FB. Fab prize – Fingers & toes crossed. Happy Easter :))

  9. Pingback: Custom Levi’s Shorts & Yellow Fields « Raindrops of Sapphire

  10. Hello, I’ve liked your fan page in facebook and followed you on twitter. πŸ™‚
    fb: april borlagdatan
    twitter: itsaprilflor

  11.  Fantastic prize, I’ve followed the instructions like both the face-book friends my name on face-book is Katie Mackenzie
    Thank you for such a fantasic give away ξ€’

  12. I’ve been an avid fan of your site for a while now Lorna……… and I love farfetch too – I didnt even realise that they had a facebook page so thanks for clueing me in!
    Facebook Name – Alison Wundenberg.

  13. I have become fans of both FB pages. My FB name is Rachel Plesz Walter. Love the bag and MbMJ! :o)

  14. Following both on Facebook and tweeted –

    Facebook – Kirsty Caffrey
    Twitter – @KJaybaby1

  15. liked both pages on facebook, my FB name is Julie thomas, also following and tweeted on twitter @julster55P

  16. I have become a fan of both and my Facebook name is Joanne Lee (joanne_mylifesux@hotmail.com).

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway, would love to win it as I don’t have a make-up bag πŸ˜€

  17. Following both (facebook – hazel christopher)
    thank you for a great giveaway! πŸ™‚

  18. I have became a fan thank you for such a fantastic give away, I’ve only looked at mark Jacobs via web and wozzers it’s stunning.
    My twitter ID is @misskatietweet
    Thank you xx

  19. Hope I’m not late =(
    I Liked My Raindrops of Sapphire and The FarFetch Facebook as : Tasha Milan
    I’m also following you on Twitter as : @imyourlush

    πŸ™‚

  20. Pingback: neons + florals | suzyful

Leave a Reply

