A Hot Day In Town


So it was boiling hot this weekend, well hot for England anyway, perhaps not hot for you Australians or LA readers, ha ha! But everyone pulled out their shorts and tees, including me. I jump at the chance to wear my Summer clothes! I just love to look out the window and see a blue sky and smile!

I’m wearing Diesel Mintha shorts I got on sale around Christmas, a River Island dog tee I also picked up in the sale last week, New Look sandals which I am in love with and orange bangle and a Topshop ring and orange bag with my Ray Ban Cats 5000 sunglasses.

I know it’s only Tuesday but I am really looking forward to the weekend now! Did any of you see Lady Gaga falling off her piano in concert? I only saw it today and I think she handled it pretty well. I do love her music! As you can see I had jelly or jello and peaches when I ate out, I love those! Ha Ha!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

8 responses

Leave a Reply

