The Pink With The White


It’s been so warm and sunny lately! I’m really enjoying the weather! I’ve been doing a small bit of sale shopping as well. I bought some cute ankle boots that will look great with shorts, a couple of printed tees and a light weight scarf. I’ve also finally found the perfect dress for the wedding I am going to soon! I will share that with you when I can. It’s gorgeous!

I’m wearing Levi’s Made and Crafted white skinny jeans, a Zara blazer, a Topshop peach tank top and my orange Sakura heels, a pink ASOS box bag and Topshop coloured stone stacking rings.

I often read Chiara’s blog so I do get inspired by her outfits. I used to wear pink t-shirts with my white skinny jeans all the time so when I saw this pink blazer on here I thought it would be perfect! I’m looking forward to being able to wear more shorts and skirts soon though! What new things have you bought for Summer? I have been stocking up on denim shorts all Winter.

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

35 responses

  1. I am so in love with the blazer! How I wish there was a Zara near me, or even e-shopping! And the heels, ugh was so apprehensive at first about the orange now I’m in love!

  2. Thank you Erin! I have always loved colours, they are so fun to wear πŸ™‚
    Thanks David! I wondered where you were, haha! I do love the shoes πŸ™‚
    Thanks Sarah! You should really get some orange heels! You will love them! πŸ˜€

  3. If i say: shining sun, green grass and a football πŸ˜› then you know were I am ^^ but I still check you out, time to time πŸ˜‰

  4. A very sexy outfit, not usually a fan of such bright colours, however this looks great on you πŸ™‚ I especially like the fit of the jacket.

  5. Lorna, I think every day more that you are my favourite fashion blogger, better than the others!! this outfit is very beautiful, the pink is perfect with your hair and the orange of the heel put with these colours stays wery well!!!
    Love your style!!!
    (please pardon me for my imperfect english!)
    kisses
    Marta

  6. Thank you Noboundariesjustseams!
    Thanks Adam! I love the jacket too πŸ™‚
    Oh thank you Marta!! That means so much to me, it really does! That’s one of the sweetest things anyone has said πŸ˜€

  7. Thank you so much Ali!
    Thanks Ana! That’s cool you have the same blazer! πŸ™‚
    Thanks Rebecca! Orange is really popular this Spring so you should definitely get some orange! Or coral!
    Thank you Modeliciousbites! I appreciate that!

  8. Wow, I love the orange heels with the pink blazer. I never would have thought to try that. And the ring adds a lovely little pop of color. Love!

  9. Pingback: Denim Therapy Blog » Tip of the Day: Match White & Light Wash Denim with Pop Colors:

Leave a Reply

