Ray Ban Cats 5000 Sunglasses In Pink Glitter


So I showed you these sunglasses in the video post I made on Thursday for my blogs 1 year Birthday (here). I thought I would make a post to show you properly with photos. I am absolutely in love with these Ray Ban Cats 5000 Pink Glitter Aviator sunglasses. I got them from ASOS a couple of weeks ago and I was completely in love! I just adore pink and glitter! It’s my favourite! I have a new found addiction for sunglasses at the moment, ha ha. Now I think I need more of the Cats 5000, I especially love the neon pink pair! πŸ™‚

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)


And here are some stock photos so you can see the pink glitter really clearly πŸ™‚

8 responses

Leave a Reply

