Spring Colours & Cargos


Since I am ready for Spring and warm weather, I decided to dress really bright and fun. I am a huge fan of bold colours, especially pinks, oranges and yellows. I thought it would be a nice change to dress like it’s Summer, it some how makes me feel happier and more cheerful 🙂

I’m wearing my Rich & Skinny cargo jeans, a Topshop pink tank top, a Topshop orange cardigan, Topshop orange Sakura heels, my ASOS pink hair flower and my Marks & Spencers coral bracelet.

These jeans are definitely one of my favourites!! I love them so much because they fit really nicely and I love the cargo pockets on the front. I have always been fond of Rich & Skinny, they are a wonderful brand 🙂

My blog will be 1 year old on the 10th March. I can’t believe how fast the year has gone! It’s incredible. I have something planned for that post though, it’s something I haven’t done before. Everything is just flying by lately, it’s crazy! If you haven’t yet entered the Ashley Tisdale Cleobella Bag giveaway, you should! It’s free! You can enter here. Good luck!

(Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Facebook)

bloglovin

16 responses

  1. I have a big smile on my lips right now, because you look so incredible! I would never think of putting those colors together, but it looks absolutely amazing! And I fully agree with Sarah, “the shoes are to die for!” Well done Lorna! 🙂

  2. Oh I loveee the pumps! SO adorable. I’ve been looking for some really standout heels because I think they make all the difference in an outfit. I also really like your pop out lipstick. And I know what you mean about spring, i’m dying to wear my sun dresses and shorts!

  3. Nothing is wrong! It never is! but… ugly word :/ let’s use however… you’re not perfect 🙂 BUT! Damn you’re close! 🙂 like a flower that is blossom, so beautiful 🙂

  4. Pingback: Puttin' On The Ritz – Not able to commit to a look like Louise Gray’s RTW for F/W11? Not to worry.

Leave a Reply

